Generic placeholder image

ROI

Quantified and shared goals
committed on ROI
Continuous optimization

Generic placeholder image

BUSINESS

Solution for business
Usable without data experts
Specialised by activity

Generic placeholder image

TOGETHER

Turnkey project
Business Interlocutors
Support on run


CHURN RATE REDUCTION

Limit your attrition rate and stop losing customers to your competitors

Customer churn, that is customers defecting to the competition, is a growing phenomenon. This greater volatility, combined with existing legislation regulating competition, means businesses have to reinforce their loyalty initiatives. If these actions are going to be truly efficient, they need to be fine-tuned and carefully targeted.

AfterData’s software solution identifies customers who exhibit the weakest churn signals, by analyzing their behavior: web browsing; consumption patterns; their interactions with the sales department; their openness to competing offers; etc.

Thanks to AfterData’s proprietary algorithms, “anti-churn” measures can yield significant ROI, enabling businesses to identify between 70% and 85% of customers who are likely to churn.

Generic placeholder image

TRADE PROMOTION MANAGEMENT (TPM)

Maximize the efficacy of your promotional offers

In distribution, promotional products represent an increasing share of companies’ overall sales volume, accounting for up to 30% for certain sectors. These one-off operations often go hand in hand with risks of stockout and overproduction. The quality and accuracy of sales forecasts has a direct impact on companies' results.

With AfterData, you can optimize the product / price / promotion mix and effectively anticipate what quantities need to be produced or ordered. These forecasts are based, in particular, on the history of promotions, baseline products assortment, national agreements, etc.

AfterData can yield an impressive ROI, reducing your forecasting errors by 20%, unsold inventory by 30%, and increasing your promotional volumes by 30%.

Generic placeholder image

CLIENT SEGMENTATION

Fine tune your customer categories and improve your targeting

In a context where the cost of customer acquisition and retention is ever increasing, it is essential to maximize the knowledge you have on prospects and customers.

AfterData’s proprietary solution identifies high-potential prospects, as well as enabling you to anticipate the future needs of active customers.

This enhanced segmentation is based on our machine learning algorithms applied to your data: customers’ browsing history on your website; their interactions with your customer service and sales services; their household profile; past consumption patterns; etc.

Generic placeholder image

STORE ATTENDANCE FORCASTING

Maximize sales staff presence at a point of sale or restaurant

For all businesses, the largest expenditure is usually the payroll. The number of customers attending a point of sale or visiting a restaurant can vary greatly from one day to another. The sales force actually present determines both sales levels and customer satisfaction.

AfterData’s software solution can predict the level of customer attendance and optimize the workforce required to support the commercial activity effectively. These predictions are built on past sales history, market trends, weather impacts, local activity, etc.

Generic placeholder image

AFFLUENCE IN STORES

How to optimize the sales force of a point of sale or a restaurant?

The payroll is usually the first expense of a trade. The flow of customers into a point of sale or a restaurant is very variable. The current sales force determines the level of sales and customer satisfaction.

AfterData solution is used to forecast the level of customer traffic and to optimize the workforce required for commercial activity. These forecasts are made thanks to sales history, market trends, weather impacts, local activity ...

Generic placeholder image

ASSEMBLY LINE DEFECT DETECTION

Automate defect detection on production lines

Defects on parts being manufactured on assembly lines can have many consequences: blocked production chain; inferior quality of the finished product; production delays; cost of waste, etc.

AfterData’s software enables you to detect such anomalies early on, through the analysis of images of the production chain by its neural networks. After a learning phase, the solution is able to recognize any type of anomaly in real time and to alert a technician or to stop the chain.

Generic placeholder image

EMERGENCY RESPONSE SERVICES COORDINATION

Adapt staffing and staffing location to match needs

The very essence of emergency-response services (police, fire brigade, hospital EA units, etc.) means they have very irregular activity. Therefore, it is vital to align the distribution of resources as closely as possible to the risk in order to optimize the timeliness and the quality of the operational response.

AfterData’s machine learning algorithms analyze past operations, and determine causal factors to predict both how many emergency interventions to expect and where they are liable to be needed.

Generic placeholder image

PREDICTIVE MAINTENANCE

Anticipate machine failures

Chronic failures can have significant financial and operational repercussions: unavailability; maintenance costs; penalties on SLAs; damaged image; etc.

AfterData’s solution capitalizes on machine learning to collect information on the use of facilities, detect warning signs and initiate preventive maintenance.

With this tool, maximize your ROI with an increase of up to 25% in fleet usage.

Generic placeholder image

FRAUD DETECTION

Automatically detect suspicious behavior

The digitalization of the economy, makes for the rapid, and even automatic handling of customer records in the fields of banking, insurance, e-commerce, etc. This speed of processing makes it very difficult to detect potential frauds.

The neural networks of AfterData’s software detect presumptive fraud in real time to block operations before suffering the consequences of potential deceit.

Unlock a significant ROI, detecting up to 40% to 75% of frauds

Generic placeholder image

Generic placeholder image

ROI

Objectifs chiffrés et partagés
Engagement de ROI
Optimisation continue

Generic placeholder image

METIER

Solution destinée aux métiers
Utilisable sans experts de la donnée
Verticalisation par activité

Generic placeholder image

ACCOMPAGNEMENT

Projet clé en main
Interlocuteurs métiers
Suivi post mise en place


L’ATTRITION CLIENTS

Comment limiter le taux de départ à la concurrence ?

Le churn ou départ à la concurrence des clients est un phénomène croissant. Cette plus grande volatilité des clients ainsi que la législation sur la concurrence obligent les entreprises à accentuer les actions de fidélisation. Pour être réellement efficaces, ces actions doivent être finement ciblées.

La solution AfterData identifie les clients présentant des signaux faibles de churn. La détection de ces clients se fait grâce à l’analyse de leur comportement : navigation web, consommation, échange avec le service commerciale, sensibilité à une offre concurrente…

Le ROI potentiel d’action « anti-churn » est la détection de 70% à 85% des clients sur le départ grâce aux algorithmes AfterData.

Generic placeholder image

PROMOTIONS (TPM)

Comment optimiser l’efficacité des actions promotionnelles ?

Dans la distribution, les produits promotionnels représentent une part croissante des quantités vendues allant jusqu’à 30% pour certains secteurs. Ces opérations ponctuelles présentent des risques de rupture de stock et de surproduction. La qualité des prévisions de vente a donc un fort impact sur le résultat des entreprises.

AfterData permet d’optimiser le mix produit / prix / mécanique promotionnelle et d’anticiper efficacement les quantités à produire ou à commander. Les prévisions sont basées notamment sur l’historique des promotions, l’assortiment fond de rayon, les accords nationaux…

Le ROI potentiel est de 20% de diminution des erreurs de prévision, 30% de diminution des invendus et 30% de croissance des volumes promotionnels.

Generic placeholder image

SEGMENTATION CLIENTS

Comment définir des catégories de clients pour mieux les cibler ?

Dans un contexte où le coût d’acquisition et de fidélisation d’un client est de plus en plus cher, il est essentiel d’exploiter au maximum la connaissance des prospects et des clients.

La solution AfterData identifie les prospects à fort potentiel et permet d’anticiper les futurs besoins des clients actifs.

Cette segmentation est réalisée grâce à nos algorithmes de machine learning et les données que vous possédez : historique navigation sur le site web, interactions avec les services client et commercial, le foyer familial, la consommation passée…

Generic placeholder image

PREVISION DES VENTES

Comment anticiper les commandes et la production ?

La prévision des ventes conditionne la production, le stockage ainsi que les commandes. Surestimer les ventes conduit à des pertes et des coûts de stockage. Sous-estimer les ventes représente un manque à gagner et un risque de perte de clients.

Les algorithmes d’intelligence artificielle AfterData permettent de prédire les quantités vendues grâce aux campagnes promotionnelles, aux tendances de marché, aux actions de la concurrence ainsi qu’à la météo et l’historique de la consommation

ROI potentiel : diminution de 20% des erreurs de prévision et diminution de 30% des invendus

Generic placeholder image

L’AFFLUENCE EN MAGASINS

Comment optimiser l’effectif commercial d’un point de vente ou d’un restaurant ?

La masse salariale est généralement la 1ère dépense d’un commerce. L’affluence des clients dans un point de vente ou un restaurant est très variable. L’effectif commercial présent conditionne le niveau de vente et la satisfaction client.

La solution AfterData permet de prévoir le niveau d’affluence clients et d’optimiser l’effectif nécessaire à l’activité commerciale. Ces prévisions sont réalisées grâce à l’historique des ventes, les tendances de marché, les impacts météorologiques, l’activité locale…

Generic placeholder image

DEFAUTS SUR UNE CHAINE DE MONTAGE

Comment détecter les défauts grâce aux images ?

Les défauts présents sur des pièces en cours de fabrication sur des chaines de montage engendrent de nombreuses conséquences : blocage de la chaine, baisse de la qualité du produit fini, retard de production, coût de rebus

La solution AfterData permet une détection précoce de ces anomalies grâce à l’analyse des images de la chaine de production par ses réseaux de neurones. Après une phase d’apprentissage, la solution est capable de reconnaître tout type d’anomalie en temps réel et d’alerter un technicien ou d’arrêter la chaine.

Generic placeholder image

SERVICES D’URGENCE

Comment adapter les effectifs et leur localisation aux sollicitations

Les services de secours (police, pompiers, hôpitaux…) ont une activité par nature très irrégulière. Il faut donc répartir le plus finement possible les ressources par rapport au risque afin d’optimiser les délais et la qualité de la réponse opérationnelle.

Les algorithmes AfterData de machine learning analysent l’historique des interventions, déterminent les facteurs de causalité pour prévoir les lieux et nombres de sollicitations.

Generic placeholder image

MAINTENANCE PREDICTIVE

Comment anticiper les pannes ?

Les pannes chroniques ont d’importantes conséquences financières et opérationnelles : indisponibilité, coût d’intervention, pénalités sur SLA, déficit d’image...

La solution AfterData permet d’utiliser le machine learning afin de collecter toutes informations sur l’usage des installations, détecter les signes annonciateurs de pannes et déclencher des interventions préventives.

Le ROI potentiel est une d’augmentation de 25% du taux d’activité pour un parc machines.

Generic placeholder image

DETECTION DE FRAUDES

Comment détecter automatiquement les comportements suspects ?

La digitalisation de l’économie permet un traitement rapide et parfois automatique des dossiers clients dans les domaines de la banque, l’assurance, le e-commerce… Cette rapidité de traitement rend très difficile la détection de fraudes ponctuelles.

Les réseaux de neurone de la solution AfterData détectent en temps réel des présomptions de fraudes afin de bloquer des opérations avant de subir les conséquences d’une tromperie.

Le ROI potentiel est de 40% à 75% de détection des fraudes.

Generic placeholder image